Speed Ball and Tharsis are Free on Epic Games
GAMING NEWS

Speed Ball and Tharsis are Free on Epic Games

Speed Ball and Tharsis are Free on Epic Games

From September 16, 2021, to September 23, 2021, Tharsis & Speed Brawl will be available on Epic Games for free. You can get the games forever for free by setting up an Epic Games account.

September 16th, 2021 is your last chance to download the Sheltered and Nioh free files from the week before. They will be available until 8 AM PST/11 AM EST/4 PM BST. So grab them while they are still available!

  • Speed Brawl is a 2D sidescrolling fighting video game where the player is constantly under time pressure. It features a great combat system and DragonBallZ-esque graphics. You can play as 6 characters, each with their own play style. To progress quickly through each area, you must create combos. You can play the game single-player or multiplayer.
  • Tharsis is a survival strategy game that is set aboard humanity’s first crewed mission on Mars. It explores the origin of a strange signal. To survive the journey, you must overcome many hazards and disasters. The outcomes of the mission are partly dice-based and partially dependent on your ingenuity.

Speed Brawl Trailer

Enjoy a Discount of 60% on Ghostrunner, Death Stranding & Control Epic Games.

The platform offers many great discounts on AAA titles, in addition to Epic Games games.

We have selected three AAA game discounts that are the best. These discounts will not last beyond 8AM PST/ 11AM EDT / 4PM BST September 23, 2021

  • Epic Games Wolfenstein: New Order Discount – Up to 70%

  • Epic Games Prey Discount – 70%

  • Epic Games Dishonored Discount: 75%

Speed Ball and Tharsis are Free on Epic Games
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top